Contact Us

Australian Compact Speedcar Association

President:  David Hutchinson – 0488 919 193

Secretary:  Rob Hodkinson – 

Treasurer:  Mark Hutchinson – 0438 296 302

Victorian Association Delegates:                        David Hutchinson and Mark Hutchinson

New South Wales Association Delegates:          Ben Fairfax and Rob Hodkinson


Victorian Compact Speedcar Club Inc.

President:        Herbie Hecker – 0412 033 643

Secretary:        Carolyn Hutchinson – 0459 134 206

Treasurer:        Gin Turley – 0419 169 373



Nominations: All clubs shows require nominations to the Club Secretary by 8pm the Sunday prior to the event.

New South Wales Compact Speedcar Club

President:      Andrew Coppock

Secretary:       Ben Fairfax – 0402 248 514



Nominations: Nominations for each meeting MUST BE received in advance by 3pm on the Sunday PRIOR to the Race Meeting unless otherwise stated.