New VIC Committee

On Saturday, we held our AGM for the upcoming 2019/2020 season.

First of all, a big thank you to those on the committee who won’t be continuing, and more specifically, Butch and Lynne for all that they have done in the role of President and Secretary.

We are delighted to announce our new committee for the season. Thank you to those who are continuing, and of course, the new people on board!

The elected positions are:

Herbie Hecker – President
Mark Hutchinson – Vice President
Carolyn Hutchinson – Secretary
Gin Turley – Treasurer
Mark Hutchinson – Chief Scuitineer
Brad Day – Drivers Rep

General Members
Jack Day
Butch Hutchinson

Bring on the season!