VCSC 2015/2016 Presentation Night


Congratulations to our recipients at the 2015/2016 Presentation Night.
Rookie of the year: Tania Hallett
Most Improved: Louis Rodrigez
Encouragement Award: Dale Hallett
Best Presented Cars: Geoff Meyers & Butch Hutchinson
Presidents Cup: Louis Rodrigez
Curren Memorial: Geoff Meyers
B Grade Points: 1st Louis Rodrigez 2nd Butch Hutchinson 3rd Tania Hallett
A Grade Points: 1st Geoff Meyers 2nd Mark Cecil 3rd Keith Astrella
Overall Points: 1st Geoff Meyers 2nd Louis Rodrigez 3rd Butch Hutchinson
Club Person of the Year: Dwayne Tounier