2016/2017 Victorian Compact Speedcar Title

The VCSC are pleased to announce that the 2016/2017 Victorian Title will be held at Rushworth Speedway on Saturday 10th December 2016.

Tow Money for interstate competitors:
QLD = $400 per car
NSW = $100 per car

Prize Money:
1st $1000
2nd $500
3rd $300
4th $200
5th $100

Nomination fee: $50 (nomination forms will be sent out to clubs and drivers in the coming month)