VCSC Presentation Night

A great night was had by all that attended the Victorian Compact Speedcar Clubs 2014/2015 Presentation Evening. Congratulations to those who were fortunate enough to win trophies and prizes on the night.

Special mention must be made to Robbie Gordon. Before his accident he won every race he competed in except 1, thus giving him a lead in the points that was unable to be reined in by the other drivers.

Rookie of the Year: Justin Paull

Up Side Down Awards: Matt Adams, Will Van Der Ark

Most Improved: Geoff Meyers

Encouragement Award: Will Van Der Ark

Best Presented Car: Danny Alchin

Presidents Cup: Geoff Meyers

Curren Memorial: Geoff Meyers

Club Persons of the Year: Andrew Lardner, Matt Adams

B Grade Points: 1st Geoff Meyers 2nd Matt Adams 3rd Justin Paull

A Grade Points: 1st Robbie Gordon 2nd Mark Cecil 3rd Travis Mills

Outright Points: 1st Robbie Gordon 2nd Geoff Meyers 3rd Matthew Adams

Drivers promoted to A Grade: Geoff Meyers and Matt Adams