Victorian AGM

The Victorian Compact Speedcar Club AGM was held last night and we welcome the return of some previous Committee Members and the appointment of some new Committee Members.
President: Michael Dickson
Vice President: Andrew Lardner
Secretary : Kristie Dickson
Treasurer: Jemma Bottomley
Drivers Rep to Committee: Justin Paull
Ordinary Committee: Dwayne Tournier, Matthew Adams
National Body Delegates: Matthew Adams, Dwayne Tournier