Curren Memorial

The Victorian Compact Speedcars head to Rosedale Speedway this Saturday night the 1st of March for the Curren Memorial. With some great wheel to wheel action in there last few meetings it’s set to be a cracker night of good old fashion open wheel racing.

Nominated Cars/Drivers:

7 Mark Cecil
10 Robbie Gordon
21 Matthew Adams
26 Jason Donnelly
32 Chris Curren
42 Michael Dickson
46 Leigh Folston
54 Geoff Myers
58 Joe Lostich
77 Johnny Kyriacou

Racing starts at 5.30pm so bring down the kids for a awesome night of racing.

To keep up to date or find out more about the Victorian Compact Speedcar Club visit and “Like” our Facebook page.

“Compacts are Back!”

Rosedale Speedway
Cnr: Evergreen Road and Rosedale Stradbroke Roads
Rosedale Gippsland

Other classes running:

1st March 2014

Amca Nationals (State Title)

Junior Standard Saloons (Feature)

Ladies Standard Saloons, Compacts,

Vsc Open Sedans