42nd Victorian Title brought to you by Parr Motorsports- Nominations Due Now!



The VCSC are taking nominations now for the 42nd running of the Victorian Compact Speedcar Title at Wangaratta City Speedway proudly brought to you by Parr Motorsports.

Click on the link below for further details.

2014 Vic Title Supp Regs